Christopher Alan Broadstone ‘Suicide the Hard Way’ Review

Horror Novel Reviews

Written by: Paula Limbaugh

“Kill ‘em all,” he thought. “Let God sort them out.”

Have you ever read something and then sat back and said “Hmm, what was that?”  And so you go back and read it again. That’s how I felt when I first read Little Jimmy Combat. What an interesting and deceptively creepy story. Now of course I was eager to get on to the next story, Hellbound Hillary, again I am blown away!  Another story that impresses! Wow, I eagerly read on and I am not disappointed. This is such a great collection of stories, well worth the time spent reading.

Okay, I have gotten way ahead of myself here. I should tell you a little about the author, Christopher Alan Broadstone. Besides being the author of The Puzzleman novel, he is also a writer/director of 3 short horror films, all of which…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

